POE Regions and REPs

With 10 Regions to serve Oklahoma, our REPs – Regional Education Professionals – are only a phone call or email away. You can contact a REP by calling 405-701-5990 or toll-free, 1-888-331-2763. REP emails are listed below.

Evan Bushey
Region 1 REP
Evan@apoe.org
Lynnette Thompson
Region 2 & 4 REP
Lynnette@apoe.org

Carol Mattoon
Region 3 REP
Carol@apoe.org

Don Gordoni
Region 5 REP
Don@apoe.org
Don McGee
Region 6 REP
DMcGee@apoe.org
Kent Hendon
Region 7 REP
Kent@apoe.org
Jerry Foster
Region 8 REP
Jerry@apoe.org
Bridget Riggs
Region 9 REP
Bridget@apoe.org
%d bloggers like this: